ضوء الفيضانات الصمام

ضوء الفيضانات الصمام

الصمام ضوء الفيضانات، يعرف أيضا باسم الأضواء، أضواء، والإضاءة، إلخ، تستخدم أساسا لأغراض الإضاءة المعمارية، فضلا عن مساحة تجارية الإضاءة، وعناصر زخرفية أثقل، ما أبيرانك

الفيضانات الصمام الخفيفة، يعرف أيضا باسم الأضواء، أضواء، والإضاءة، إلخ، تستخدم أساسا لأغراض الإضاءة المعمارية، فضلا عن التجارية الفضائية عناصر الإضاءة، وزينه أثقل، مظهره أيضا يكون جيدا مقربة، لأنه عادة ما يدعو إلى النظر في الحرارة، وذلك مظهره مع ضوء الفيضانات التقليدية، وهناك بعض الاختلافات.

الصمام الفيضان ميزات الخفيفة:
السوق المشتركة، الفيضانات الصمام الخفيفة إلى حد كبير اختيار السلطة العليا 1W الصمام (ستبذل كل عنصر الصمام من البولي ميثيل ميثا اكريلات مع عدسة خفيفة ذات الكفاءة العالية، ووظيفتها الرئيسية هي الثانوية الضوء المنبعث من الصمام التعيين، وهو ثاني البصرية)، هناك عدد قليل من الشركات للتبريد تكنولوجيا معالجة جيدا، واستخدم 3 وات والسلطة العليا الصمام. مناسبة لمناسبات كبيرة الزهر الإضاءة، بناء الإضاءة. يسلط الضوء على فضلا عن ما يحتاج إلى الاهتمام بذلك؟
عاكس الألمنيوم عالي النقاء، شعاع التفكير الأكثر دقة أفضل النتائج.
2، نظم زاوية ضيقة، وزاوية واسعة والبصرية متناظرة غير متماثل.
3، وراء استبدال مصباح من نوع فتح، صيانة سهلة.
4، المصابيح سهلة التكيف مع حجم لوحة زاوية الإضاءة.  مجالات التطبيق الرئيسية حول هذه: بناء واحد، والمباني التاريخية الخارجي الإضاءة، على ضوء خارج المبنى من خلال الإضاءة والإضاءة المحلية داخلي، إضاءة المناظر الطبيعية الخضراء، لوحة، الثقافة الطبية والمرافق المتخصصة الأخرى، الإضاءة، الحانات، والمراقص وجو الترفيه الأخرى الإضاءة وهلم جرا.

Hot Tags: الفيضانات الصمام الخفيفة، الصين، المصنعين، الموردين، مصنع، والعلامات التجارية، يبيع، رخيصة وذات جودة عالية، شهادة CE، أفضل، أزياء
المنتجات ذات الصلة

التحقيق

كتالوج المنتجات
اتصل بنا

البريد الإلكتروني: aaron89@sina.com


الرمز البريدي/وظيفة التعليمات البرمجية: 225651

Tel:86--514-84216369

86-13773313810

الفاكس: 86-514-84212540

LED Flood Light

LED Flood Light

LED flood light, also known as spotlights, lights, lighting, etc., mainly used for architectural lighting purposes, as well as commercial space lighting, decorative components heavier, its appearance also have a well-rounded, because generally have reason to consider the heat, and therefore its...

LED flood light, also known as spotlights, lights, lighting, etc.,  mainly used for architectural lighting purposes, as well as commercial space  lighting, decorative components heavier, its appearance also have a  well-rounded, because generally have reason to consider the heat, and therefore  its appearance with the traditional flood light, there are some differences.

LED flood light features:
 Common market, LED flood light is substantially selection of 1W high  power LED (each LED element will be made of PMMA with a high-efficiency light  lens, its main function is secondary light emitted from the LED assignment,  which is the second optical), there are a few companies because cooling  technology handled well, and use the 3W and higher power LED. Suitable for large  occasions cast lighting, building lighting. Spotlights as well as what needs to  pay attention to it?
 High-purity aluminum reflector, beam the most accurate reflection best  results.
 2, symmetrical narrow-angle, wide-angle and optical systems with asymmetric.
 3, behind the open-type lamp replacement, easy maintenance.
 4, the lamps are easy to adjust with scale plate illumination angle.  The main application areas are about these: single building, historical  buildings exterior lighting, the light outside the building through lighting,  indoor local lighting, green landscape lighting, billboard, medical culture and  other specialized facilities, lighting, bars, discos and other entertainment  atmosphere lighting and so on.

Related Products

Feedback

Product Catalog
Contact Us

Email: aaron89@sina.com


Zip/Post Code:225651

Tel:86-514-84216369

86-13773313810

Fax:86-514-84212540